ATLASSIAN Related Exams
ACP-100 Exam
You updated User Default Settings so that 'Default sharing for filters and dashboardsis now set to Public What is the implication of this change?
Currently, users log time and enter a comment on a transition screen when dosing issues. Now, they want the comment to be copied automatically to the work log description. Identify the configuration area that needs to be modified.
Karl is a project administrator who wants to edit multiple issues in his project at the same time using the Edit Bulk Operation. Which action is NOT possible with the Edit Bulk Operation?