ATLASSIAN Related Exams
ACP-520 Exam
You want to delete a group that is currently used throughout Jira.
Where is the group definitely NOT used?
Laura went to Add People from within Jira.
She chose to invite Arjun to join Jira Software and Jira Service Management.
Arjun was able to join one of the products immediately but needed admin approval for the other.
What accounts for this difference?
You set Jira as the landing product on your site.
Bob is a new user and you granted him product access to Confluence only.
What will happen when Bob logs into the site for the first time?